New Xbox One Bundles Available for Pre-Order in Russia, Denmark, Belgium, Switzerland, Sweden, Netherlands

Microsoft has announced that they have made two Xbox One bundles available for pre-ordering from now. For the first time, the bundle will be available to pre-order in European countries of Denmark, Belgium, Russia, Switzerland, Sweden and the Netherlands.

According to information found at Neogaf, the first bundle will include standard Xbox One console, Kinect, FIFA 15, Forza 5 and Dance Central Spotlight, and it will be available for the price of €500. The other bundle will include everything like the first one, except Dance Central Spotlight and it will be available for the same price.

FIFA 15 won’t be available to you if you’ve bought this bundle before 26th September, because it has yet to be released. After the release of FIFA 15, you will get your download code, and you can play the game normally.

Read Also: What’s New in the Latest Xbox One Software Update

Xbox One has yet to be released in other European countries, such as Netherlands, Norway, Denmark and 23 other countries in September, but Microsoft hasn’t announced if they will release these bundles in these countries, as well.

These are the 26 countries that will be getting Xbox One in September in 2014:

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • UAE

Releasing these bundles could be another way for Microsoft to win your loyalty by letting you save money. The advantage of buying a bundle is that you get a better price than buying these products individually. And those two bundles definitely seem to be worth their price.

Read Also: GTA 5 Release Date For PS4, Xbox One and PC: The Latest Update

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *