Guitar Hero: Warriors Of Rock Songs Line-Up Revealed, will launch in September 2010

This afternoon an official announcement was made in regards with Guitar Hero 6, aka Guitar Hero: Warriors Of Rock it looks like a very exciting and entertaining game.

Genne Simmons, bassist and vocalist from the band Kiss, has been chosen for narrating the brilliant story of Guitar Hero 6: Warriors of Rock. The story tells about a rock demigod who is defeated by “The Beast”, losing his guitar and being caught in stone. The main character will have to raise an army to return the guitar, the source of his power,back in to the demigod’s hands.
The old characters from Guitar Hero will become the Warriors of Rock to fight against “The Beast”.

The game will be out in September 2010 and here is the first Tracklist for Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock;

  • AFI – “Dancing Through Sunday”
  • Avenged Sevenfold – “Bat Country”
  • Black Sabbath – “Children Of The Grave”
  • Buzzcocks – “What Do I Get?”
  • Children Of Bodom – “If You Want Peace… Prepare For War”
  • The Cure – “Fascination Street”
  • Def Leppard – “Pour Some Sugar On Me (Live)”
  • Dethklok – “Bloodlines”
  • DragonForce – “Fury of the Storm”
  • Drowning Pool – “Bodies”
  • Foo Fighters – “No Way Back”
  • Foreigner – “Feels Like The First Time”
  • Jane’s Addiction – “Been Caught Stealing”
  • KISS – “Love Gun”
  • Megadeth – “Sudden Death”
  • Metallica & Ozzy Osbourne – “Paranoid (Live)”
  • Muse – “Uprising”
  • My Chemical Romance – “I’m Not Okay (I Promise)”
  • Queen – “Bohemian Rhapsody”
  • Rammstein – “Waidmanns Heil”
  • The Rolling Stones – “Stray Cat Blues”
  • Silversun Pickups – “There’s No Secrets This Year”
  • Slayer – “Chemical Warfare”
  • ZZ Top – “Sharp Dressed Man (Live)”

And finally, the first trailer:

Source: PS3P

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *