OnePlus One Pre-orders About to Kickstart, Don’t Wait for Invites

The OnePlus One has generated huge buzz surrounding its fans, and many are already looking for the second-generation OnePlus One with some of them asking for a Windows Phone model, as well. But it’s time to leave all that aside and talk about what you need the most – preorders!

At the time of writing this, we are only 3 days away from the moment when the OnePlus One will be available for pre-order, so make sure you will be near when this happens. Here’s what the company recently said:

READ MORE: Accessorize Your OnePlus One With These $15 Brushed Aluminum Earphones

OnePlus One Smartphone

“Pre-orders will officially open on October 27 at 15:00 GMT (08:00 PST, 11:00 EST). During a one hour time window, anyone can place an order for the OnePlus One. All of our accessories will be sold at celebratory sale prices when added to your order. In fact, for this week only our latest collaboration the JBL E1+ Earphones will be available for $24.99 and will revert back to full price once pre-orders have ended.”

So, there you have it, make sure that you write down the 15:00 GMT hour and be there when pre-orders kickstart. You won’t have to wait anymore for invites, so this is your best chance to get the OnePlus One this year.

The OnePlus One features a quad-core Snapdragon 801 running at 2.5 GHz, a 5.5 inches display at FullHD resolution and a 3.100 mAh battery. And you can get all these nice features for as low as $299.

The payment is done through PayPal, so make sure that you have enough funds there before the big event. Leave your comment below and let us know what makes you want the OnePlus One so badly.

READ ALSO: OnePlus One Software UPDATED: Here’s What’s New

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *